Print Page | Sign In | Register
AHMP Announces 2017 Board of Directors

Release Date: November 21, 2016


The Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals (AHMP) is pleased to announce its 2017 Board of Directors. The newly elected board will begin their duties on January 21, 2017.

AHMP 2017 Officers

Michael D. Maheux, CHMM


Vice President
Bruce Donato, CHMM, CSP, CECD
K & A First Aid LLC
Mark Bruce, CHMM
Environmental Products and Services of Vermont, Inc.
Ron Kurtz, CHMM, CSP
Firmenich INC
Immediate Past President
Joe Jenkins, CHMM, PG, CPESC
Black Hills Corporation



  • Korey Brunken, PG, CHMM, SCS Engineers
  • Kimberly Hearns–Belser, CHMM, L–3 Communications Vertex Aerospace
  • Carl Heinlein, ARM, CPEA, CRIS, CSP, OHST, STS, American Contractors Insurance Group
  • Eric Johnson, CHMM, Marron & Associates
  • Linda Lawhorn, CHMM, CDGP, Edgewater Technical Associates
  • Chris Leney, CHMM, Cura Emergency Services
  • Brian Prince, CHMM, MBA, CSAM, FSA Level II Candidate, Green Diamond Sustainable Performance
  • Zehra Schneider Graham, CHMM, REM, University of MA Boston Environmental Health & Safety

Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals | 1300 Piccard Drive, Suite LL 14, Rockville, MD 20850
P (301) 329-6850 | F (301) 990-9771 | E | © 2017 All rights reserved | Terms of Use