Print Page | Sign In | Register
Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee supports implementation of the AHMP education and training programs and activities by identifying and wetting content, speakers, and educational venues consistent with the needs of the membership and the Vision-Mission-Strategy of AHMP. 

Committee Members
  • Paul Hausman, CHMM, Chair
  • Atanu Das, CHMM, Vice Chair
  • Larry Liden, CHMM, Secretary
  • Bruce Donato, CSP CHMM, CECD, National Conference Support
  • Mike Maheux, CHMM, AHMP Board Liaison
  • Al Arnofsky, CHMM
  • Elena Capsuto, CHMM, Liason for Regions 9, 10, and India
  • Laurie Cooper, CHMM, CSP
  • Ray Davis, CHMM
  • Ellen DeOrsay, CHMM
  • Patrick Durbin, CHMM
  • Dan Levine, CHMM
  • Chris Lilley, CHMM
  • Bill Norris
  • Cheryl Polios, CHMM
  • Brian Prince, MBA, CHMM, CSAM, FSA Level II Candidate
  • Sally Smith, CHMM
  • Dan Snyder, CHMM, CSP
  • Ron Wilkins, CHMM
Upcoming Meetings

Meetings are held the second Monday of the month at noon ET. Contact Paul Hausman, if you would like meeting information. The annual meeting is held on Sunday before the conference in the afternoon.


Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals | 1300 Piccard Drive, Suite LL 14, Rockville, MD 20850
P (301) 329-6850 | F (301) 990-9771 | E | © 2017 All rights reserved | Terms of Use