Print Page | Sign In | Register
Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee is tasked with identifying candidates for AHMP leadership and governance positions, particularly the Board of Directors.

Committee Members
  • Amber C. Steed, CHMM, Chair
  • Kimberly (Kay) Hearns, CHMM
  • Chris Leney, CHMM
  • Rebecca (Becky) Neal, CHMM, Executive Committee Liaison
  • Dave Rice, CHMM
Upcoming Meetings

The committee will meet via conference call in July 2020 prior to announcing the proposed slate of Director nominees for terms commencing in January 2021.


Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals | 1300 Piccard Drive, Suite LL 14, Rockville, MD 20850
P (301) 329-6850 | F (301) 990-9771 | E | © 2017 All rights reserved | Terms of Use