Awards Committee

Thomas Whitman, Chair

Mission:  The mission of the Awards Committee is to recognize individuals and AHMP chapters for outstanding contributions in education, training, research, development, operations and performance that further the objectives and the Vision-Mission-Strategy of AHMP.  The Awards Committee also evaluates and recommends candidates for AHMP scholarships, grants and/or other awards. 

Committee Leadership: 

Thomas Whitman, CHMM, Chair
Linda Lawhorn, CHMM, AHMP Board Liaison


Thomas Whitman, CSP, CHMM, Chair
Linda Lawhorn, CHMM, CDGP, AHMP Board Liaison
Kolin Anglin, CHMM, RABQSA
George Campbell, CHMM
Trent Dilworth, CHMM
Matthew Hackman, P.E., CHMM
Teresa Jablecki, CHMM
Liz Marsh, P.E., CHMM
Roman Pazdro, CHMM
Donna Ratkowski, CHMM
Jeff Truss, CHMM

Upcoming Meetings: 

Next meeting date TBD, contact Thomas Whitman, CHMM, Chair, for more information.


Email this Committee: